Posts tagged ‘nas’

[download] gil scott-heron x nas – “new york is killing me” remix

we are loving this remix that DJ Enuff (the son of Olu Dara)

released today of “New York is Killing Me” from Gil Scott Heron’s

dope new album “I’m New Here”

>> download here <<

nas & damian marley [distant relatives] interview + show @ sxsw

Distant Relatives is set to drop May 18

nas & bob marley – relatives abroad [download]

download FreshNerd’s mash-up of Nas acapellas over beats

containing samples from Bob Marley’s Uprising album.

1. Intro (Bob Is Like)
2. Life’s A Pimp’s Paradise
3. Youknowmy(Rub-A-Dub)Style
4. Ether Train
5. Say Somethin’
6. Work And Blaze
7. We And Dem World
8. Outro

Free Download HERE

damian marley x nas (distant relatives)

damian marley & nas highly anticipated upcoming album “distant relatives”

due for release 4.20

distant relatives track listing:

1. Intro (Something New) (Produced by Damian Marley)
2. As We Enter (Produced by Damian Marley)
3. Revolutionary (Produced by Damian Marley)
4. Count Your Blessings (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
5. Belief is Key (Produced by Damian Marley)
6. Africa Must Wake Up (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)
7. Black Horizon (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Damian Marley)
8. Only the Strong (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
9. Our Generation (feat. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder) (Produced by Damian Marley)
10. Empowerment (Produced by Stephen Marley)
11. AID (Produced by K’naan & Nas)
12. Let’s End It (Poverty) (feat. K’naan) (Produced by 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)
13. The Earth (feat. Bob Marley) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Damian & Stephen Marley)
14. Black Man’s Paper (feat. Erykah Badu) (Produced by Afry) [UK Bonus]
15. Weed On (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Damian Marley) [iTunes Bonus]

only the strong will continue(((DOWNLOAD)))

as we enter(((DOWNLOAD)))