damian marley & nas highly anticipated upcoming album “distant relatives”

due for release 4.20

distant relatives track listing:

1. Intro (Something New) (Produced by Damian Marley)
2. As We Enter (Produced by Damian Marley)
3. Revolutionary (Produced by Damian Marley)
4. Count Your Blessings (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
5. Belief is Key (Produced by Damian Marley)
6. Africa Must Wake Up (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Nas, Damian & Stephen Marley)
7. Black Horizon (feat. K’naan) (Produced by Damian Marley)
8. Only the Strong (Produced by Damian & Stephen Marley)
9. Our Generation (feat. Joss Stone & Stevie Wonder) (Produced by Damian Marley)
10. Empowerment (Produced by Stephen Marley)
11. AID (Produced by K’naan & Nas)
12. Let’s End It (Poverty) (feat. K’naan) (Produced by 9th Wonder & Damian Marley)
13. The Earth (feat. Bob Marley) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Damian & Stephen Marley)
14. Black Man’s Paper (feat. Erykah Badu) (Produced by Afry) [UK Bonus]
15. Weed On (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Damian Marley) [iTunes Bonus]

only the strong will continue(((DOWNLOAD)))

as we enter(((DOWNLOAD)))